Address listing for Region 3 Men's Gyms

Email changes or additions to: gilgym@aol.com.

USA Gymnastics National Board Contact Listing

USA Gymnastics National Office
New address!
132 E. Washington Street, Suite 700  
Indianapolis, IN 46204
1-317-237-5050  Main Number
1-800-345-4719 Member Services
Lisa Mendel  
Menís Program Manager
1-317-829-5664
theath@usa-gymnastics.org
Dusty Ritter
Menís JO Program Coordinator
1-702-768-1459†
dusty99bj@aol.com 
Dennis McIntyre
Menís Program Director
1-317-237-5050 
dmcin@usa-gymnastics.org
 
 

Region III Board Contact Listing

Jerit Pogue  New!
Region III Chairman
13907 Oakwood Lane
Sugarland, Tx 77498
281-639-2206 cell
region3men@gmail.com or gymmantx75@yahoo.com
George Edelen
Arkansas State Chairman
2718 Quarry Drive
Van Buren, AR 72956
479-926-3444 cell
coachgeorge98@yahoo.com
Kyle Filiatreault 
Kansas State Chairman
3411 E Skinner
Wichita, Ks 67218
316-209-7817 work
kyle@epicgymcenter.com
James Clement
Louisiana State Chairman
14550 Florida Blvd
Baton Rouge, La 70819
225-275-5597
gymna1@gmail.com
Mike Filla 
Missouri State Chairman
315 W Pacific Ave
St Louis, Mo 63121
314-968-9494 work
314-302-1423 cell
mike_filla@hotmail.com
slgccoachmike@gmail.com
Ben Fox 
Oklahoma State Chairman
3206 Bart Conner Drive
Norman, Ok 73072
405-447-7500 work
405-641-1812 cell
bhf1161@aol.com
Wayne Thompson
Texas State Chair
1721 Fulton Street
Alvin, Tx 77511
832-425-0357
txstatechair@gulfgymnastics.com
Tom Meadows
RegionIII Team Coordinator
11707-B Huffmeister
Houston, Tx 77065
281-469-4599 work
tom@cypressacademy.com
Bill Foster
Region III Educational Director
14914 Forest Lodge Dr
Houston, Tx 77070
281-894-8400 work
mpcbillfoster@aol.com
Mike Thomas
Region III Chairman Emeritus
9063 Bond
Overland Park, Ks 66214
913-438-4444 work
KCityMikeThomas@aol.com
JT Fletcher
Region III Judging Liaison
(979) 777-2849 cell
jt.fletcher@bryanisd.com
Gil Elsass
Region III Chairman Emeritus
5000 Fairview Drive
Austin, Tx 78731
512-453-5551 work   512-431-8996 cell
gilgym@aol.com

 

ARKANSAS (Updated as of 10/2/2013)

Aspire Gymnastic Academy 906 NW 13th Street   Bentonville, Ark 72712 Chase Warden chase.warden@aspiregymnasticacademy.com 479-464-9993
Champions Gym Center 110 W. Highland  Paragould, AR 72450 Robert Grogan groganjr@hotmail.com 870-236-3286
Didion Athletics 44 Gothic Ridge Road  Van Buran, AR 72956 Mike Didion/ Joseph Strong mike.didion@didionathletics.com joben96@yahoo.com 479-262-6650
Flame Gymnastics 5912 South 28th Street Ft Smith #3, Ft Smith, AR 72908 www.flamegymnastics.com Scott Lawless/ Daniel Beam lawlessark@yahoo.com  dbeam24@yahoo.com 479-646-1616
Jonesboro Gymnastic Academy 4502 Access Road Suite V, Jonesboro, Ar 72401 Chuck Fisher monavie4cypress@yahoo.com 870-203-9888
Regional Rec Gymnastics 201 N 37th Street  Rogers, Ar 72756 David Marshall   479-426-2477
Sonshine Gymnastics Academy 2415 Donaghey    Conway, AR 72032 www.sonshineacademy.com Scott Wright scott@sonshineacademy.com 501-327-7742

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

KANSAS (Updated as of 9/1/2013)

360 Gymnastics
431 N Lindenwood Drive
Olathe, Ks 66062
Eric Smith
kc360gym@gmail.com
913-782-3300
Copeland Gymnastics
5331 SW 22nd Place
Topeka, Ks 66614
John Copeland   785-273-8545
Epic Gymnastic Center
3967 N Woodlawn Ct 
Wichita, KS 67209
Kyle Filliatreault kyle@epicgymcenter.com 316-209-7817
Emerald City Gymnastics 9063 Bond  Overland Park, KS 66214 Steve Glickley/Mike Thomas sjglick@hotmail.com  coachthomas@emeraldcitygym.com 913-438-4444
Great Bend Gymnastics 803 Jefferson Great Bend, Ks 67530 Laura Wharton mat@carrollsweb.com 316-792-2133
Lawrence Gymnastic Academy 4930 Legends Drive     Lawrence, KS 66049  David Sakumura/ Carol McGarity davids@lawrencegymnastics.com lawgym@sbcglobal.net 785-865-0856
McCracken's Gymnastics 15515 South Keeler Olathe, KS 66062   christie_bean@hotmail.com beaner_ku@yahoo.com 913-782-8555
Millennium Gymnastics 8303 W 126th Street  Overland Park, KS 66212     913-897-3663

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

LOUISIANA (Updated as of 10-31-13)

Acadiana Gymnastics P.O. Box 60085  Lafayette, La 70596 Eric Robles eric.robles@gmail.com 337-988-3547
All Star Gymnastics 827 Garden Road  Marrero, La  70072 Mike King king3610@aol.com 504-328-3838
CC's Gymnastics 2116 Farmerville Hwy  Ruston, La 71270 Claudia Cecil ccgymnastics1@gmail.com 318-242-0042
CG's Gymnastics 14550 Flordia Blvd  Baton Rouge, La 70819 James Clements cgsgym@gmail.com 225-275-5597
Elite Gymnastics 8321 Bluebonnet Blvd  Baton Rouge, La 70810 Radoslav Stefanov radoslav55@yahoo.com 225-766-0312
Empire Gymnastics 4925 G Jefferson Hwy  Jefferson, La 70121 Greg Grillot greg@empiregymnastics.net 504-734-0644
Gymnastics Etc. 3615 Maplewood Dr  Sulfur, La 70663 Chuck McLallen chuckgym@aol.com 337-325-3547
Gymnastics Plus 58445 Pearl Acres Rd  Slidell, La 70461 Eddie Reso, Rebecca Lohfink Eddiereso@yahoo.com  Rebeccalohfink@gymplus.net 985-643-0914
Gymnastics Unlimited 507 Talbot Ave  Rhibodaux, La 70301 Kevin Anderson kevgym2002@aol.com 985-447-8496
Jennings Gymnastics  "Cajun Kips" 1214 Lee Drive  Thibodaux, La 70301 Eric Benoit Cajunkips@charter.net 985-446-0435
Jill's Gymnastics  "Gyms'port" 2210 East 70th Street Shreveport, La 71105 Sean Keefe spkeefe25@yahoo.com 318-797-5455
New Heights Gymnastics P.O. Box 9838  New Iberia, La 70562 Shane & Bridget Leleux leleux@mindspring.com 337-365-3806
Northshore Gymnastics 1973 Sixth St  Mandeville, La 70471 Cory Stephens, Ivan Paulousky nsgymnasticsboysteam@yahoo.com paylikcar@aol.com 985-624-8310
Xcel Gymnastics 12251 Colonial Oaks Rd  Gonzales, La 70737 Paul Gautreau s.paulgautreau@yahoo.com 225-647-4966

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MISSOURI  (Updated as of 02/07/14)

Dave's Gymnastics Factory 11808 S Milton Thompson Road  Lee's Summitt, MO 64086 Dave Barthold dpbarthold@comcast.net 816-525-5650
Liberty Gymnastic Academy 2104 Kara Court  Kansas City-Liberty, MO 64068 Kyle Zak kylezak@att.net 816-407-9555
EDGE Gymnastics-Riverside 5050 NW Gateway Ave.  Riverside, MO 64150 Rich Quick coachrquick@gmail.com 816-587-2242
Flip Side Gymnastics 460 Saint Peters Howell Road       St Charles, MO 63304 Todd McGann   636-928-1115
G.T. Gymnastics & Cheere 3585 Veterans Memorial Parkway  St Charles, MO 633033     636-940-4080
Great American Gym Express 1101 NW Jefferson  Blue Springs, MO 64015 Wally Meierarend wally@gagecenter.com 816-228-7775
Jefferson City Gymnastics & Cheer 424 Stadium Blvd  Jefferson City, MO 65101 Eric Burkett   573-761-9008
Mercury Gymnastics 10551 N Ambassador Drive  Kansas City, MO 64153 Richard Chesney richchesney@hotmail.com 816-880-9996
Meyer's Gymnastics, Inc 16560 Manchester Road  Wildwood, MO 63040 Ken Meyer ken@meyersgymnastics.com 636-405-3055
Mid County Family YMCA 1900 Urban Drive  St Louis, MO 63144 Sarah Steiner   314-962-9450
Olympiad Gymnastics-West 312 Sovereign Court  Ballwin, MO 63011 Jack Morgan West@olympiadgymnastics.org 636-227-7460
Springfield Gymnastics Center 529 South Cavalier  Springfield, MO 65802 Nick Hosler nic23nic23@yahoo.com 417-864-6869
St Louis Gym Centre 315 West Pacific  Webster Grove, MO 63119 Mike Filla stlgc@sbcglobal.net 314-968-9494
Team Central 2675 Metro Blvd  Maryland Heights, MO 63043 Anna Schraeder tcga@teamcentral.org 314-291-5436
Tiger Academy of Gymnastics 3609 Mojave Ct #A  Columbia, MO 65202   amiebutler@tiger-academy.com 573-814-5000

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

OKLAHOMA (Updated as of 6/29/2015)

Bart Conner Gymnastics 3206 Bart Conner Dr Norman, Ok 73072 Ben Fox bhf1161@aol.com 405-447-7500
Bounce Academy Gymnastics 1103 Garth Brooks Blvd  Yukon, Ok 73099 Brandon Cottle bouncegymteam@yahoo.com 405-494-7100
Dynamo Gymnastics 7212 West Heffner Oklahoma City, OK 73162 Binh Le gymben21@aol.com 405-728-0500
Oklahoma Gold 707 Centennial Blvd Edmond, Ok 73013 Neptali Narvarez neptalinarvarez@gmail.com    oklagold@aol.com  
Primo Gymnastics 13717 Santa Fe Crossing Dr  Edmond, Ok 73013 Shane McCabe shane.mccabe@hotmail.com 405-340-7827
Rising Star Gymnastics 1301 N Kennedy Ave  Shawnee, Ok 74801 Debbie Simonson rsgymnasticsok@yahoo.com 405-273-1068 gym  405-589-2640 cell
Tulsa Boy's Gymnastics 1700 North Red Bud Place  Broken Arrow, OK 74012 David Finning david_finning@yahoo.com 918-853-2285
Victory Gymnastics 5721 Huettner Dr  Norman, Ok 73069 Douglas Belden Victorygymnastics@aol.com 405-688-8000
Zone Twisters 4609 Territory Lane  Stillwater, Ok 74075 Julie Kemmerly/ Blake McSparrin zonetwistera@gmail.com 405-533-4033

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TEXAS (Updated as of 07/15/2016)

Achievers Gymnastics 3024 S. I-35E
Denton, Tx 96210
Rick Rhinehelder  rick.rhinehelder@achieversgymnastics.com  940-484-4900
AcroSports Gymnastics 1800 W Nasa Blvd
Webster
Kristen Kennedy  kristen@acrosports.com  281-332-4496
AcroTex Gymnastics 204 Sun Chase Blvd
Cedar Park, Tx 78613
Richie Valentour/ Glenn Morris  jvalentour@austin.rr.com  512-219-6459
AcroTex Gymnastics 3100 S. I35
Georgetown, Tx
Ignacio Martinez  Martineziggy@yahoo.com  512-228-8135
Alamo Gymnastics Center 16665 Huebner Rd.
San Antonio, Tx 78248
Yuejin Sun  ysun9591@gmail.com
 
 210-479-8282
Alpha Omega Gymnastics 4314 Westenfeldt
Fresno, Tx
Jerit Pogue  gymmantx75@yahoo.com  281-969-7054
Artemov Gymnastics 21750 Hardy Oak Blvd
San Antonio, Tx 78258
Vladimir Artemov  artemovgymnastics@gmail.com  210-601-5095
ASI Gymnastics Keller 1251 S. Main St.
Keller, Tx
Jordan Carroll  jcarroll@asigymnastics.com  817-337-5553
ASI Gymnastics Mesquite 1317 E. Hwy 80
Mesquite, Tx 75150
Jacob Griffin  jgriffin@asigymnastics.com  972-288-5510
Basel's All-Star Gymnastics 4963 Louetta Rd.
Spring, Tx 77379
John Basel    281-370-2882
Boerne Gymnastics Center 105 Stonegate Rd
Boerne, Tx
Jack McClure  jackmcclure@boernegym.com  830-816-9496
Brazos Valley Gymnastics 12889 St Hwy 30
College Station, Tx
Julie Foght  JFoght@gmail.com  979-776-4856
Bryan-College Station Gymnastics 3251 Austin's Colony Pkwy
Bryan, Tx
J.T. Fletcher  jt.fletcher@bryanisd.org  979-209-7963
Capital Gymnastics 419 Kingston Lacy
Pflugerville, Tx
Greg Doolittle  doolittle.greg@gmail.com  512-251-2439
Champion Gymnastics 2004 South Mason Rd. Ste B
Katy, Tx 77094
Hideo Mizoguchi  mizochampgym@aol.com  281-392-3577
Corinth Gymnastics 1402 N. Corinth St. Ste 106
Corinth, Tx
Colleen Adams  corinthgym@corinthgym.com  940-498-4386
Crenshaw Athletic Club 5000 Fairview Drive
Austin, Tx 78731
Gil Elsass/ Reed Crowe/ Eric Marburger  gil@crenshaws.com wemarby@gmail.com  512-453-5551
Cypress Academy of Gymnastics 11707 B Huffmeister
Houston, Tx 77065
Tom Meadows/ Nick Brooks/ Igor Vernyi  tom@cypressacademy.com
 281-469-4599
Discover Gymnastics 747 N Shepherd Drive Suite 400  Houston, Tx 77007 Daniel Waterson discover.gymnastics.team@gmail.com 832-452-9804
Dynamic Gymnastics 3923 Building A Pansy
Pasadena, Tx
Lorenzo Martinez  lonnie1@aol.com  281-487-8455
Eagle Gymnastics Academy 6085 Sports Village
Frisco, Tx
Carol Van Biezen
 carol@eaglegymnastics.com
 
 972-712-4644
Eagle's Wings Athleteics
104 N Greenville Ave
Allen, Tx 75002
Greg Schram
 greg@schram.org  972-727-9911
Empire Gymnastics Academy 2001 Reliance Pkwy Ste B
Bedford, Tx
Chris Brashier
 empiregym@live.com
 817-355-0000
Flipnastics 15527 Debba Drive
Austin, Tx 78734
Chris Nagy chrisnagyjr@gmail.com 415-638-0663
Flips Texas 27320 Robinson Rd.
Oak Ridge North, Tx 77385
Matt Sparks  mattsparks@yahoo.com  281-292-4407
Garland Gymnastics
4010 Silktree Dr
Garland, Tx 75043
Kevin Muenz
 kgmuenz@garlandisd.net
 214-457-6429
Gulf Coast Gymnastics
1306 W Sealy St
Alvin, Tx 77511
Wayne Thompson
 wayne@gulfgymnastics.com
 281-331-0844
Gymnastics Sports Center
1241 Ben Richey
Abilene, Tx
CJ Jackson
 abileneheat@hotmail.com
 325-692-5730
Heart of Texas Gymnastics
6110 S General Bruce Drive
Temple, Tx 76502-5827
Benji Becker
 coachbeth@stonemedia.com
 254-939-0737
HHGC Elite Gymnastics
1145 Hwy 12 Ste A
Vidor, Tx
Mark Keffer
 mbrllr@att.net
 409-769-8388
HGA/GymMaster 5804 S Rice Ave, Houston, Tx Sean Townsend townsendgymmaster@gmail.com 281-415-8871
High Point Gymnastics

20100 Holzwarth Rd Spring, Tx 77388

Bill Foster highpointgymnastics@gmail.com  
Houston Gymnastics Center 5601 S. Braeswood Blvd
Houston, Tx 77096
Bo Morris  bomorris67@gmail.com region3men@gmail.com  317-828-9369
Iron Cross Gymnastics
225 Gonyo Ste 202
Richmond, Tx
Nicholas
 Nicholasjngo@gmail.com
 
 281-343-4766
J&R Gymnastics
1437 S. Walnut
New Braunfels, Tx 78150
Robin Jeffers
 robin@jandrgymnastics.com
 830-606-0375
Juergen's 7506 FM 1960 Ste A
Humble, Tx 77388
Justin James
 justin@juergensgym.com
 281-913-1951
Lobo Gymnastics 2500 Falcon Pass
Houston, Tx 77062
Todd Thornton
 toddthornton@sbcglobal.net
 281-480-5626
Lone Star Gymnastic
5228 S. Hulen
Fort Worth, Tx
Brian Smith  Gilderon@msn.com  817-294-1114
Love Gymnastics
13924 Nacogdoches Rd
San Antonio, Tx
Jing Zhou  love.gymnastics@yahoo.com  210-656-9988
Maximum Athletic Center 1500 Wilson Road
Conroe, Tx 77304
Mike Dutka
 Mike@maximumathletics.net  936-539-3547
North East Texas Elite Gymnastics 6500 Summerhill Road, Suite 10 Texarkana, Tx 75503 Lloyd White lloyd@netegym.com 903-793-3547  903-278-4523
North Texas Elite Gymnastics 7774 Park Downs Dr
Fort Worth, Tx
Scott Dickerson  d.scottdickerson@sbcglobal.net  817-313-4556
Next Level Gymnastics 3918 W Wall St
Midland, Tx
Matt Koffel  matt.koffel@nlgymnastics.com  432-262-6466
Olympia Hills Gymnastics 222 Park 35 Cove N
Buda, Tx 78610
Laura Shoffner  olympichillsgym@aol.com  512-295-3073
Palm Valley Gymnastics 1402 West Jackson St  Harlingen, Tx 78550 Patric Oxford/ Martha Kaase partic.oxford@yahoo.com  pvgdance@yahoo.com 956-423-6488
Powerhouse TNT Gymnastics 10229 Culebra Rd
San Antonio, Tx
Ryan Maskell  ryaninsatx@gmail.com  210-767-9654
Ridgewood Gymnastics 6818 Fisher Road
Dallas, Tx 75214
Jeremy Kramb  jeremy@ridgewoodgymnastics.com  214-373-9615
Rock Solid Athletics 6029 45th St   Lubbock, Tx Alfonso Gamboa  alrsagym@gmail.com  806-795-7625
Roland Ballard School 1320 Kingwood Drive  Kingwood, Tx 77339 Kevin Reiland coachreiland@gmail.com 281-358-4616
San Antonio Gymnastics Academy    5406 Arcadia Park
San Antonio, Tx    
Bruce Kowal
 coachkowal@yahoo.com  210-845-8743
Southlake Gymnastics Academy
280 Commerce St Ste 150
Southlake, Tx
Michelle Seyler
 missy@southlakegymnastics.com
 817-912-1264
Star Center Gymnastics, Dance and Cheer 3100 W. Slaughter Lane Bld B
Austin, Tx 78748
Marc Yancey, Ben Riley and Mike Trevino  mlyancey@sbcglobal.net
 512-913-4481
TAGS World Gymnastics 709 Market Street, Portland, Tx 78374   ashaunee2@aol.com 361-643-4207
Texas Champion Gymnastics 2621 Summit Ave Ste 300
Plano, Tx 75074
Ron Harper rhflip4u@gmail.com texaschampiongymnastics@gmail.com 972-801-7042
Texas Dreams Gymnastics 117 Wrangler Ste 175
Coppell, Tx
Maria Froemming
 mariaf@texasdreams.com
 972-471-2345
Texas East Gymnastics 1937 Deerbrook Dr.
Tyler, Tx
Tom Matteucci  tom.matteucci@tylerisd.org  903-509-3547
Texas Elite Gymnastics Academy P.O. Box 64596 Lubbock, Tx 79464 Jeff Dow  jdowtega@gmail.com jeffdow@aol.com  806-866-9765
Texas Star Gymnastics 1230 Ulrich Road, Tomball, Tx 77377 Garth Plyler garth@texasstargymnastics.net 281-255-9997
The Palaestra 4335 Beltwood Parkway North
Farmers Branch, Tx
Laura Wallick  laurawdeweese@yahoo.com  972-620-9922
The Rock 205 Mikus Rd
Weatherford, Tx
Lori Richards  therock.gymteam@gmail.com  817-596-9689
THSGCA
5607 Merrimac
Dallas, Tx
Mark Sherman
 mslexus1@airmail.net
 214-957-4299
Turner Gymnastics 407 S. Pearson
Keller, Tx
Kyle Turner  kyleturner2020@yahoo.com
 469-877-3679
United Elite Gymnastics 2922 S. Goliad
Rockwall, Tx
Kathy Howell
 tkhowell@netzero.com
 214-435-3275
WOGA Frisco 5936 Nancy Jane Ln
Frsico, Tx
Sergei Pakanich  wogafrisco@aol.com
 972-712-9642
WOGA Plano 1937 Parker Road
Plano, Tx 75023
Melissa Sanders  wogaplano@aol.com
 972-985-9292
World of Gymnastics 4117 Clay Ave
Fort Worth, Tx
Joshua Foster  kramer_julie@att.net
 817-581-7767
Zenith Elite Gymnastics 4260 W Eldorado Pkwy  McKinney, Tx 75070 Marc Truelove zenithcoachmarc@aol.com 214-592-0662
Zero Gravity Gymnastics 601 E Whitestone Blvd
Cedar Park, Tx 78613
Andrew Sykes
 Asykes.as@gmail.com
 512-986-5815
ZGGA
119 N. Hewitt Dr
Hewitt, Tx
Rebecca Peacock  Zerogravitywaco@yahoo.com
 254-235-7870