Kansas Men's Gymnastics Directory
2009-2010
Revised: April 17, 2009
Kansas State Chairman
Name  Gym Phone Numbers Email
Steve Glickley Emerald City Gymnastics 913-438-4444 (gym) sjglick@hotmail.com
  9063 Bond 913-515-7237 (cell)  
  Overland Park, KS 66214    
Kansas Judging Director
Name  Gym Phone Numbers Email
Eric Smith Blue Valley Recreation 913-685-6019 (gym) porschmann@aol.com
  6545 W. 151st St. 913-707-3756 (cell)  
  Overland Park, KS 66223    
Kansas Judges
Name   Phone Numbers Email
Brian Cooper 913-484-5716 bcooper58@hotmail.com
Eric Smith 913-707-3756  porschmann@aol.com
Jeremy Bourdette 702-236-4226 jbvipr86@aol.com
Keno Rodriguez   913-908-4529 krodriguez@bluevalleyrec.org
Kansas Professional Members
Name Gym Phone Numbers Email
Amber McCracken McCracken's Gymnastics 913-782-5555 amber.mccracken@hotmail.com
Donald Love donlove99@hotmail.com
Leonard Johnson grinshoe@yahoo.com
Mary McDaniel McCracken's Gymnastics 913-782-5555 maryewil2@aol.com
Tom Prichard Johnson County P&Rec. 913-403-8069 tom.prichard@jocogov.org
Kansas Gyms
Club Coaches Cell Numbers Email
Air Capital Gymnastics Kyle Fillatreault 316-209-7817  acg@cox.net
8021 Marion Rd; Ste. 109 Jeremy Parks 316-993-0689 mrjparks@sbcglobal.net
Wichita, KS 67210 Jordan Thomas a.jordan.thomas@gmail.com
316-681-3345  
   
Blue Valley Recreation Eric Smith 913-707-3756 porschmann@aol.com
6545 W. 151st St. Keno Rodriguez 913-908-4529 krodriguez@bluevalleyrec.org
Overland Park, KS 66223 Jeff Durbin 913-940-5671 jcdurbin82@gmail.com
913-685-6019  
   
Copeland Gymnastics John Copeland 785-231-7147 mic4conservative@msn.com
5331 SW 22nd Pl. Becky Copeland tumble5@cox.net
Topeka, KS 66614  
785-273-8545  
   
Emerald City Gymnastics Mike Thomas 913-660-5512 coachthomas@emeraldcitygym.com
9063 Bond Steve Glickley 913-515-7237 sjglick@hotmail.com
Overland Park, KS 66214 Jeremy Bourdette 702-236-4226 jbvipr86@aol.com
913-438-4444      
   
Folger's Gymnastics Mark Folger folgersgym@aol.com
920 N. Andover Rd.  
Andover, KS 67002  
316-733-7525  
   
Gymnastics Plus Colin Newbold cnewbold@ksu.edu
2730 Amherst Ave. Bill Abler julie_billabler@hotmail.com
Manhattan, KS 66502  
785-776-0400  
   
Lawrence Gymnastics Acad. Josh Petty 913-787-0754 jpetty@ku.edu
4930 Legends Dr. David Sakumura 785-691-9622 david@terrachem.com
Lawrence. KS 66049    
785-865-0856    
   
McCracken's Gymnastics Christie Bean 913-206-1745 christie_bean@hotmail.com
15515 S. Keeler David Schmidt itprofessional1@yahoo.com
Olathe, KS 66062    
913-782-8555